Latest Products https://www.rfcgroup.co.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:27:16 +0530 en-us https://www.rfcgroup.co.in Floor Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Disinfectant Floor Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-disinfectant-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-disinfectant-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA  Floor cleaner is used as a cleaning product : To remove odors and kill bacteria. To beautify the floor. To remove stains, dirt, litter and obstructions. To remove grit and sand which scratch and wear down the surface. To remove allergens, in particular dust. To prevent wear to the surface phenyl is used as a cleaning product to remove odors and kill bacteria. disinfecting agent made from pine oil. It is made by using an emulsifier. RxrA is a deodorant fluid, used in bathrooms, hotels, restaurants, etc. RxrA Hand Wash Gel https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-hand-wash-gel.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-hand-wash-gel.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 hand washing with soap and water in most situations in the healthcare setting. It is generally more effective at killing microorganisms and better tolerated than soap and water. Hand washing should still be carried out if contamination can be seen or following the use of the toilet. The general use of non-alcohol based versions has no recommendations. Outside the health care setting evidence to support the use of hand sanitizer over hand washing is poor. They are available as liquids, gels, a RxrA Bathroom Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-bathroom-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Bathroom Cleaner liquid can be used either directly or diluted. For light soiled areas you should clean with RxrA  mixed with water, whereas, for heavy soiled areas it can be used without any dilution. RxrA takes complete care of your family by keeping your kitchen, bathroom, floor and furniture clean. RxrA  Disinfectant Surface Cleaner is with new technology. your home fresh and germ-free with RxrA Disinfectant Surface Cleaner .contains a distinctive formulation that kills 99.9% germs .and gives Result 10 times better cleaning and germ protection . keeping the whole house cleaner, shinier and germ free. The product is available in 4 different fragrances and is perfect for floors, tiles, surfaces in your home. The best way to fight them off is RxrA  floor cleaner saves you from harmful germs whilst keeping you and your home clean. So, practice good hygiene and cleanliness with RxrA  that will prevent these problems. RxrA Black Phenyl https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-black-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-black-phenyl.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Black Phenyl is used as a cleaning product : To remove odors and kill bacteria. To beautify the floor. To remove stains, dirt, litter and obstructions. To remove grit and sand which scratch and wear down the surface. To remove allergens, in particular dust. To prevent wear to the surface phenyl is used as a cleaning product to remove odors and kill bacteria. disinfecting agent made from pine oil. It is made by using an emulsifier. Black Phenyl is a deodorant fluid, used in bathrooms, hotels, restaurants, etc. RxrA White Phenyl https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-white-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-white-phenyl.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dilute 1 lt. and water 40 lt.  RxrA Antibacterial White Phenyl https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-antibacterial-white-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-antibacterial-white-phenyl.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Antibacterial White Phenyl is used as a cleaning product : To remove odors and kill bacteria. To beautify the floor. To remove stains, dirt, litter and obstructions. To remove grit and sand which scratch and wear down the surface. To remove allergens, in particular dust. To prevent wear to the surface phenyl is used as a cleaning product To remove odors and kill bacteria. disinfecting agent made from pine oil. It is made by using an emulsifier. White Phenyl is a deodorant fluid, used in bathrooms, hotels, restaurants, etc. RxrA Glass Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-glass-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass and Tv Fridge Mob any where glass door wind screen can clean . RxrA Dish Wash Liquid https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-dish-wash-liquid.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-dish-wash-liquid.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA DISH WASH With the Power of 100 lemons,1 spoon of RxrA liquid is all you need to clean a sink full of dishes.cleans grease and residual odour leaving your utensils clean and freshRange of high action dish wash liquids that efficiently clean tough oil and grease stains on all types of utensils and crockery  RxrA does not leave any residue .Grease is removed with ease without damaging your cookware and being harsh on your hands. An easy to use bottle, the powerful grease cutting ability and a pleasant cleaning experience make with RxrA liquid.on the dishes and gives you a pleasant cleaning experience with its refreshing lemon fragrance. Triple Refined Edible Iodized Salt https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-refined-edible-salt.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-refined-edible-salt.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Triple  Refined Edible Iodized Salt , packging 50kg loose salt woven bag  RxrA Detergent Speckle https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-detergent-speckle.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-detergent-speckle.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw matrial for Laundry Detergent powder  RxrA Sparkling Toilet Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-sparkling-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-sparkling-toilet-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Toilet cleaner Fights Toilet Stains To Give A Sparkling Clean Toilet A Sparkling Clean Toilet 10 times more yellowish stain removal Kills 99.9% of germs Helps fight odour and any unpleasant smell Better than the ordinary bleach, acid and phenyl Strategically bent bottleneck shape helps pour the liquid into deep corners under the toilet rim Thick liquid which clings and cleans from rim to U-bend Strategically bent bottleneck shape helps pour the liquid into deep corners under the toilet rim Thick liquid which clings and cleans from rim to U-bend RxrA Toilet  Bowl Cleaner It's a best stain remover for toilet bowl , and its make toilet hygiene and safe for everyone it's easy to use its one spray on stain and after that rub stain with any clothes and you can see that stain is remove and everything is clean and shine its clean everything like wall stain , Its really to good and easily remove stain and its give result is great and its easily available in market on every grocery shop. its value for money  Super Shine Laundry Detergent Powder https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/super-shine-laundry-detergent-powder.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/super-shine-laundry-detergent-powder.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Super Shine Laundry Detergent Powder is a powder that you use with water to wash clothes. Laundry detergent is a type of detergent used for cleaning dirty laundry. Laundry detergent is manufactured in powder . Detergent is a substance that's used for cleaning. Detergent is similar to soap, but it's stronger and dissolves more completely in water. Detergents are special, powerful cleansers that can break up dirt, oils, and grease in clothing or on dishes RxrA Amla Hair Oil https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-amla-hair-oil.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-amla-hair-oil.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Awla Hair oil for hair growth stop falling hair we have jasmine / Rose fragrance also avalable . Crystal Salt https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/crystal-salt.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/crystal-salt.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium chloride crystals are cubic in form. Table salt consists of tiny cubes tightly bound together through ionic bonding of the sodium and chloride ions. The salt crystal is often used as an example of crystalline structure. ... When viewed under strong magnification, all sodium chloride is crystalline.   Medium Crystal Edible Salt https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/job-work-manufacturer.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/job-work-manufacturer.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Packging 50kg loose woven bag . we do thired party manafuturer also if any one or company want there name salt we are doing packging  RxrA Toilet Bowl Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-toilet-bowl-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-toilet-bowl-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Toilet Bowl Cleaner It's a best stain remover for Toilet bowl and its make toilet hygiene and safe for everyone it's easy to use its one spray on stain and after that rub stain with any clothes and you can see that stain is remove and everything is clean and shine its clean everything like wall stain . Its really to good and easily remove stain and its result is great and its easily available in market on every grocery shop. its value for money . Laundry Washing Powder https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/laundry-washing-powder.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/laundry-washing-powder.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Advantage: Suitable for both machine and hand wash Removes tough stains powerfully Keep clothes bright and shinny after washing Jasmine or lemon fragrances that makes your clothes fragrance lasting. Low and high density detergent powder according to your choice Highly active and biodegradable,softer to hand and fabric,strong perfume can remain the clothes fresh. OEM orders are acceptable. If you have your own request, we can change the formula according to the LAS(active matter)Main Features Specification : As buyer request and OEM. Perfume: Good and fresh smell, flower smell, fruit smell and sea fresh smell and so on. Foam: High Foam, middle foam, low foam as buyers request. Suitable density: as your need from 320g/l to 550g/l. Packing : As requested Washing: In cool, normal, warm temperature are effective Suitable for hand and machine wash Suitable for both hard and soft water Non-harmful to skin Protect fabrics Protect both environment and health High quality Competitive price   White Dolomite Powder https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/white-dolomite-powder.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/white-dolomite-powder.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Paints- Used widely in cement paints, exterior paints, primers, putties, powder coatings and industrial finishes Plastic- Used in PVC footwear, PVC pipes and cables Paper- Used as integral filler in paper to give smoothness and gloss Cattle Feed Salt https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/cattle-feed-salt.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/cattle-feed-salt.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Animal feed salt is an essential addition to animal feed. Salt maintains the mineral balance of the animals at the right level and keeps your livestock healthy. It is advisable to opt for sea salt because this type of salt also contains additional essential minerals and trace elements. Superfine Heavy Calcium Carbonate https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/superfine-heavy-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/superfine-heavy-calcium-carbonate.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Superfine Heavy Calcium Carbonate use as below : Paper, Plastics, Paints, and Coatings: Calcium carbonate is the most widely used mineral in the paper, plastics, paints and coatings industries both as a filler – and due to its special white color - as a coating pigment. produce this coated filler, a solution of stearic acid is sprayed onto dry calcium carbonate. Then it is milled to get an even coating of the particles. The result is a beautiful, hydrophobic white filler ready for use in all sorts of plastic applications. 15 microne and 150 mesh to 1500 mesh 96% whiteness coated , coating 0.50 to 3.0 brightness 95% any size microne or mesh we can give production capcity 6000 mt. in month Calcium Carbonate Lime https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/calcium-carbonate-lime.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/calcium-carbonate-lime.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Lime used as below . Paper, Plastics, Paints, and Coatings: Calcium carbonate is the most widely used mineral in the paper, plastics, paints and coatings industries both as a filler – and due to its special white color - as a coating pigment.produce this coated filler, a solution of stearic acid is sprayed onto dry calcium carbonate. Then it is milled to get an even coating of the particles. The result is a beautiful, hydrophobic white filler ready for use in all sorts of plastic applications. 15 microne and 150 mesh to 1500 mesh 96% whiteness coated , coating 0.50 to 3.0 brightness 95% any size microne or mesh we can give production capcity 6000 mt. in month Liquid Phenyl https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/liquid-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/liquid-phenyl.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Dish Washing Paste https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-dishwash-paste.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-dishwash-paste.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Jasmine Floor Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-jasmine-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-jasmine-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Herbal Hair Oil https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-herbal-hair-oil.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA Marble Tile Cleaner https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-marble-tile-cleaner.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-marble-tile-cleaner.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RXRA Gulab ( Rose ) Hair oil https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-pink-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-pink-phenyl.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RXRA Badam Hair Oil https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-red-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-red-phenyl.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RXRA Amla Hair Oil https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-yellow-phenyl.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-yellow-phenyl.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure amla hair oil for long hair and grouth stop falling  Industrial Salt https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/industrial-salt.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/industrial-salt.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Powder https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/chemical-powder.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/chemical-powder.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Products https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/cleaning-products.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/cleaning-products.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RxrA almond Hair oil https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-almond-hair-oil.htm https://www.rfcgroup.co.in/rxra-almond-hair-oil.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Almond oil softens hair strengthens and repairs hair Almond oil could make your hair grow treats scalp conditions